Introduce Myself

I'm sorry, let me want to introduce myself to my friends who are always active in this steemit application.
Introduce my name Baidawi was born on the 17th of precisely on the Sunday of January 1988, along the way I have joined in several organizations and one of them is Scout who is active in the world of education, until now I am very proud to be a leader who is still in trust by the child .

As for my work / task so far is as a teacher of SMAN 1 Syamtalira Aron, and currently I'm socializing to all sister to be able to activate this steemit account, because I think this is one of the latest sources of knowledge that is always updated by steemit friends Others.
As for my hope that all friends can petrify the success of this socialization as much as I thank you.

Note.
My efforts will be useless if there is no support from all friends
20170801_141323.jpg20170801_141336.jpg20170801_141313.jpg20170801_113430.jpg20170801_111607.jpg20170801_141348.jpg20170801_141422.jpg20170731_112934.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Here's a quick snippet of the content I put out:

Thank for help support me....

Hi Baidawi88 !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

thank you for support....

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Bereh rakan, semoga tanyoe jeut saling membantu..

Gawat that perjuangan lago...

bek karu tingeh ku tem, singeh ka beu eeeee

si muh ho jieh......

I jih teungoh ji peuget pasport ji neuk jak u jepang. Ban ji tarek dari steemit

Hello and, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank you for support, I have follow you

Congratulations @baidawi88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for your congratulations.

I like how you got everyone to hold up those printouts for Steemit. Welcome buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51