Good Day Steemians! Click to know me more :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Maayong adlaw steemians! (Good day steemians!) Fyi, i am using the Cebuano dialect from the country Philippines!!

          Hello steemians my name is Christine, 20 years of age from the Land of Promise - Mindanao, Philippines. I'm proud to share that I am a graduating college student taking up Bachelor of Science in Metallurgical Engineering. Steemit was introduced to me a few days back by my friend's brother and I started joining yesterday, September 15, 2017. Here is the link of my first article and kindly upvote thanks ^_^: https://steemit.com/health/@bagzbunny12/if-you-re-an-adult-learn-how-to-stop-chicken-pox-at-the-first-sign-of-red-blisters

Last June and July 2017, I had my On-the-Job Training at a mining company in Cebu, Philippines. Quick overview: this company produces 45,000 tons of copper concentrate per day. We were assigned in different areas, from mine site to laboratories to concentrator plant. Here is a picture of me taking a picture of their mine site :D

We also had a little getaway from work at Moalboal White Sand Beach, which is a 3-hour drive from the company's location.

Honestly speaking, I am not quite fond of writing articles and all since I have to focus only on my field of study. I only write about technical papers such as laboratory reports. But recently, I realized that I need to enhance more my English writing skill for my thesis technical paper. So for me to upgrade my writing skills, I have to be more infomative because I believe that we write because we are knowledgeable about things and we share what knowledge we have.

Because I love the steemians, then I can share what I've learned through here in steemit!

Sort:  

Hello Christine,
Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

Thanks for the warm welcome and for the tip :)

Welcome to Steem Community @bagzbunny12! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks for the friendly reminder. I really appreciate it :)

Hi!!@bagzbunny welcome sa steemit daghan gyud ta dri. upvoted and follow nasad taka.

Thanks sa pagwelcome Marlon ug sa resteem :) followed you back

Hi, Bagzbunny12, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks for the warm welcome :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit! Good opening post, upvoted ✌
If you should be interested in Crypto projects other than Steem, maybe check out my channel and follow me if you like it!

I write articles and crypto guides for beginners and seasoned professionals alike.

Also for anyone Interested in upcoming and (still) under the radar ICOs:
I have currently a subscriber reward system going. For every milestone reached I will share an exciting and promising ICO which is before pre-sale or crowdsale whitelist closure. Next milestones are at 25 and 50 subs!

Thanks for the warm welcome and the upvote. I've followed you back. Hope to learn from your articles :)

you should add philippines on your tag.

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Thanks for the warm welcome :)

Nice to meet you, @bagzbunny12! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks for the warm welcome and the tip. I've followed you back :)

Welcome sa steemit kabayan!

Congratulations @bagzbunny12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37