Hello steemit meet me-kindness young@babyluv -------------This is kindness young@babyluv

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20180423-WA0002.jpg

                             ABOUT ME

Goodmorning noble men and women of steemit am so delighted to be here (smiling) my name is kindness young am from Nigeria basically from Aba Abia State (Nwa Ngwa)smiling,,,, I was born on 29th November 1991.it was a miraculous day my mum told me,my dad has gone out for work my mum was the only one at home,she was so much in labor no one to take her to the hospital so she went inside our room to give birth to me,but no one know were her closest friend that always come to visit her appear from with her Whitehorse bicycle and ring her bell my mum hear it and shouted,,whoever you are come she heard it and call out HAPPINESS were are u?what are you doing ? Were is your husband? She ask a lot of questions my mum could not answer by that moment.
She help my mum as she was doing that my elder sister came back from school and she told her to go and call the midwife in our village as of then,the woman now came a and help my mum and she put to bed safely everyone was so happy :-) massage was sent across to my dad that his wife has delivered at home my dad rush down immediately.He said what a miracle God he burst into tears of joy.how God made it for him for not paying any hospital bill or card,what God's loving kindness is this he ask;my mum now said because of this she will name me (Eberejah), and my dad name me (Obioma)which means kindness. Jehovah was so kind to us he is always there for each and everyone of us.Am always smiling.

IMG_20170813_125132_1.jpg

                     MY FAMILY

Smiling,, come to talk about my family we are one happy family, a family of eight children, four boys and four girls that were raced in God fearing way.farming is our family business since I was born and till now.Back in the olden days we farm from 7am in the morning till 6pm in the evening, we will carry our food and water and our cloths we will change after work,it was enjoyable and we worked happily as one happy family.I babyluv is the last daughter and second to last born,although we are grown up now am so happy we are living with one heart and one love,smile.!

IMG_20180114_165015.jpgI and my younger one,,smiling.

                    WHAT I DO FOR A LIVING

Am a farmer but they said I don't look like one,

IMG_20180225_141806-1.jpg

IMG_20180225_141729.jpg

This is (Udara)in my language but known as star-apple ,I also produce cucumber,corn, cassava, etc.
This is some of my farm pic,,

IMG_20180427_113928.jpgcorn

IMG_20180427_113943.jpgcucumber and ugu is here.

Ignite your passion with steemit and see handsome and beauties nearby,,,smiling'
Every accomplishment starts with the decision to try
And also ,success is not miracle, it is a process that takes time,concentrated effort and a relentless spirit.ONE LOVE ,ONE WAFRICA,,,,smiling.IMG_20180331_183559.jpg

Catch me at steemit.com/@babyluv. I love you all my steemit fans,wish you all success in steemit.
ALWAYS SMILING

Sort:  

Hello babyluv! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steemit @babyluv! amazing post you have there :D Anyways if you wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly do check out @steemitguide for more information and guides. Have a nice day :)))

good luck on steemit

Nice effort by my newest child on Steemit @babyluv. I almost made a call to you last night to ask why you are delaying this post. You did well and i Wish you success as you begin your Steemit journey.

Some tips to help you move forward

  1. Follow up to 10 people each day.
  2. Make meaninful comments on people's post. Up to 10 comments each day.
  3. Join communities.
  4. Participate in contests
  5. Reply everyone who commented on your posts, starting from this one. Thank them for showing interest in what you wrote and encourage them to resteem.
    I will continue to assist you in your journey here. WELCOME!

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit and Good luck :)

Steemit is a vast oceans so we need to feed ourselves with knowledge for us to survive. This ocean has so much to learn from. Almost all of the post are trying to add values to their audience and for that reason why I so much in love in this wonderful community.

welcome to the community :) I hope you like it here.
Have an upvote :D

Bia, hw fa na

Welcome to steemit jare

enjoy the ride


Welcome to Steemit @babyluv!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26