Introduceyourself : baby07 and my life...and my journey in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am youngest yet became the eldest of the family. I was born with a family who never stays together...my parents live a separate life when I'm 6 months old and live at the mercy of my grandparents but eventually became the eldest of mama ennie the 4th sibling of my real mother...It's a tough life but I survived...it might be the reason of why I love to be alone if not wander aroundto find fulfillment in everything around...yes I call myself gypsy..who goes from places to places..however I choose to stay to a place who captured my soul...that may be the real reason why I choose to seclude myself from other people...It talks about my past, the nightmare of my past keeps on hunting me and I choose to be alone building walls around me trying to defend myself from pains and rejections from others.

I love writing that is why I love being in steemit my username is @baby07. I started my journey being a writer in bubblews...I love doing it aside from monetary reason, I choose this kind of life since it is through my pen that I can be able to express the deepest feelings I have..the deepest aspirations I used to yearn for...and I can express even the untold secrets and pains that I have..

I met steemit through the co founder of steemitdiversify @iwrite...with the help of @antonette I was guided to be where I am now...I can never forget the help of @kennyroy as well as the other member of the community  @purpledaisy57 .. It was Septemeber when i first signed up...It is also the time when I am at the lowest point of my life when a dearly loved just left me without any word...I still feel the pain...i still cry the bitter tears but what can I do I was destined to fight this life alone...am I?

In my journey @surpassinggoogle helps me to go on my struggle in steemit...@beanz inspires me to rely on organic vote and interact with people...and I did. I love the ideas from the different communities I am with. from the Philippines and to the discord channel like Vo.Tu and thealliance. 

Knowing this channel started all from Vo.Tu. @stephanus invited me to this channel. I am making this #introduceyourself once again for the reason of being here. I wanted you to know me deeply though you can always analyze me through my page. https://steemit.com/@baby07

 

This is me in an odd place I called paradise. It was my first subject in my writings "#walkwithme". The place I found it worth going back to visit as people there live a simple life but full of vigor and happiness. 

I cried over undesirable things that happens in my life. I step back everytime I felt pain...I cried and depressed each time...and most of time...it became a trail back to my nghtmares...yes the nightmare of my childhood.

I am the mom of @iamjeydii who is in #steemit too, following up my footsteps and passion. You will know him more the things that binds us in his writings...

This is greatkid wanting to be me too...blogging and working online. He is my favorite subject in our life journal as he is my all-time buddy at home. we spend the long hours together...and hope we will...still forever! 

<center>

This is my bestfriend @evershe0530 who is a teacher and enjoy her profession as high school teacher in Nasugbu Batangas...he went home every weekend. we shared the same house from the time we met in ministry...I talked about her in my "#sevendaysoflove" 4th day entry. Its our only picture during her wedding...as I am behind the scenes..preparing the main event of her life.

This is vicky taken during our tour in Ocean Park...we shared memories one can never erase. She was with me in my darkest hour..and even misjudge by protecting me from depression. She is an elementary teacher in Mahabang Dahilig, Lemery Batangas... soon to be in steemit waiting for the approval of her account.

This is my godmother from a failed marriage though it fail I call her "Ninang" and forever he will be y mother here. She is jolly but supportive...She was there when I cried the tears of failures...crying with me...yet cracking a joke in between...

My mom who never leaves me...who never judge me and always call when things goes wrong...because no distance can never separate her instinct of being my mom...who knows me inside out...though near or far...I just love her for crying the tears for my freedom...mom you are always be the best mom in the whole world.

The reflection picture I took from the place I called paradise....depicts my personally who love to be close to the nature..reflecting on myself and to the life I have...and where did I go wrong as I am not living a perfect lifeI knew nothing is perfect but at least I wished life should have been more lighter on me...as if things pushes me to my limit crying at the end.

 Another picture I have captured showing how great the nature is...letting God provide the needs of a tree making it leaves worth for the birds for their shelter..providing the fishermen and farmers the shade they need from the hard rays of the sun...

The waves who always gave me hope that those who left will always find its way back home just like the waves who always goes back to shore..

I will always forever write my name in any places I go...in any thing I felt...and in any person I go along with...I will continue my journey...the journey of this life God gave me...


And hope along the way...I will meet more person who always willing to give a part of themselves for me to grow....


Thank you steemit for being a part of you...


I hope I can be of help to everyone in any course that I take...


 Photos are all mine

*photos 1,3,5 &  8 from facebook others were used in steemit

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit I hope nag eenjoy ka dito sometimes talaga kahit bunso ka you need to take responsibilty but that's okay andit makes me happy to see your son is on steemit as well how cute. =)

thank you sis..proud to have you curate my post and comment as well.

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

thank you for the wish and hope it will be granted

I love you
I am Resteemed your post

Thanks for dropping by my post...it's a pleasure...hope to see you more along the way

Welcome to the steemit family

thank you for the warm welcoming...hope to have success here

Thanks @baby07 from a member in VOTU :)
Great post 👍

good to see you in my page @ridhasteem

Yeaa @baby07
Nice job :)

Thanks for sharing your introduction with the community! Makes me want to do mine over 😁 maybe in a month or so!

it's so nice to be introduce ourself in a community that we are in..

It is a breath of fresh air especially if you like to meet new people!

I have met a lot of Indonesian people they are nice and great..they make my journey worthwhile tahnks #aceh family

Thank you so much,
I am the Indonesian People and real Aceh
#acehfamily

beautiful on how you survived and kept on going. Congrats! BTW its @purpledaisy57 Thanks

thank you mam and you are a part of it...#steemitdiversify is a great community with great people...looking forward for our success as a team...hope to bring the best of me to the team

Welcome to steemit, sounds like a tough life but you've stuck together really well! Checkout @voiceofhealth for more stories like yours!

yeah so much of the history of my life...tough though surviving all those trials

What a superb introduction post, so many wonderful pictures and such a strong and rewarding tale of your journey through Steemit. I'm enjoying watch your posts develop - you really are working hard at them and it's showing in your rewards. Keep up the great work :-)
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89