You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself as the first Doctor who accepts Steem as a mean of payment for medical care ;)

Hi @vinciane

Welcome.

You write you will allowing to pay in SBD (Steem Dollars). You already have a wallet here on Steemit. I have just sent SBD to your wallet. It is almost too easy with Steemit. I am from Norway, so I will not be your patient ;-)
[]

Sort:  

Yeah @vinciane

Sent some SBD to your wallet. You will take care of my health when I come to France :)
[]
Regards
The Viking of Norway

Hei Hei @ramta, How are you ? I tried to let you know that i was in Frederikstad, left you a message but it seems you did not get it I think ( I am here now only till Sunday would be great to meet up before I leave if it were possible !! Here is a post i made with photos from the woods of Saltnes where I am staying !! hope i hear from you ! )
https://steemit.com/photography/@gomeravibz/more-lovely-trees-from-my-morning-walk-in-the-forest-of-norway

Hei @gomeravibz

I write to you on your post above. Lovely pics there by the way.

Ah thanks very much, its a beautiful place your country really ) I shall miss it when i am back in the dust and palm trees of my native residence ( i am glad you like my photos here is my first post with more if you like to see them ) https://steemit.com/photography/@gomeravibz/a-morning-walk-gomeravibz-in-the-forest-of-norway

Hello ramta , thank you for your welcome, upvote and for your donation!! awesome!! No worries, if you come in Aix en Provence and need some medical care, contact me :)
PS: Vikings Season 5 is arriving in 2017 lol cheers!

Hello Babsboard, thank you for your upvote and tips!! Yes i saw the wallet and my boyfriend will explain to me how does it work! That's so amazing to be able to do this so easily...! See U!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53