Hello Steemit...!!!

Hey everyone my name is @babersaeed from Pakistan and i'm 21, born on 12th of december 1996 and yes im a sagitarrius...:DIMG_20171120_200133_579.jpg
Well im a student, a businessman and now working on steemit too.
I am studying "Textile sciences" from one of the most recognized university in pakistan that is "Textile institute of pakistan" and have completed 3rd semester by scoring 3.9 GPA.
IMG-20171223-WA0006.jpg
I am a business owner of an offset printing firm so if anyone want some printing to do your more than wellcome to contact me.
Screenshot_2018-01-23-00-04-19-1.png

WHAT DO I LIKE ???
Well I love to do a lot of stuff but the thing i love the most is photography because i love capturing the beautifull moments and especially to capture the beauty of nature...
I LOVE NATURE
Plants
Animals (especially dogs)
Beach
And everything else....

ABOUT STEEMIT ???
well I dont have a lot of friends so there is no one to listen to me, and steemit is giving me a chance to share my thoughts and feelings and to make new friends and best part about steemit is that it wants you to be happy and when you are happy it pays you for that which makes you even more happy...
I HOPE my journey on steemit with you guys will be everlasting and happy and will end with a lot of great memories.
ONCE AGAIN HELLO STEEMIT AND LET THE JOURNEY BEGIN...:)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey man, welcome to Steemit!
I'm a graphic designer here :)

Hey bro thanks for the warm welcome and glad to know that there are people on steemit with similar or related profession...:)

Welcome I'm from Florida myself I try to connect with users around the world to have more wide spread connections. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Congratulations @babersaeed, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! I's very Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I like your post. You seem very nice.

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41