Hallo Steemit WORLD +introduce my self Aziz First Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians !!!

My first post is sufficient in many ways in the process but not me, and technically I "introduce myself", Well now I feel abandoned and want to introduce myself correctly.
image

My name is Aziz and I lost in the small town and I was born in Geudong North Aceh 28 Years ago, for now I still own and have no family, the last eight years I activity in vain, no there is something useful I leave all this. I hope the future of my life is better and more useful for others.
Well only a few months that I admit steemit by my friend @ jumatmalamhari that steemit is a social media that is profitable therefore I am indeed to do this social media.
Ouh yeah I'm going to post a lot of centre about environment, animals because many I see the general public less attention to the environment and animals, by seeing the facilities that there are a lot of broken, the purpose I was raising the theme of animals and the environment so that people are aware of keeping animals and the environment.

If we read the history of this steemit is comunity, well I see many steemit community, in lhokseumawe in Bireun Banda Aceh and other but I see a national community that is Community Steemit Indonesia, I hope to be accepted in this community and made part of this community.

In Bahasa Indonesia

Halo Steemians !!!

Pos pertama saya cukup dalam gambaran mendalam tentang banyak bagian dalam hidup saya tapi bukan saya, dan secara teknis saya "mengenalkan diri saya", Nah sekarang saya merasa ditinggalkan dan ingin mengenalkan diri saya dengan benar.

Namaku Aziz dan aku tersesat di kota kecil dan Saya lahir di Geudong Aceh Utara 28 Tahun yang silam, untuk saat ini aku masih sendiri dan belum memiliki keluarga, delapan tahun terakhir aku beraktifitas dengan sia sia, tidam ada hal yang bermanfaat aku tinggalkan selama ini. aku berharap kedepan kehidupanku lebih baik dan lebih bermanfaat bagi orang lain.
Nah baru beberapa bulan terakhir aku diperkenalkan steemit oleh temanku @jumatmalamhari bahwasanya steemit merupakan suatu media sosial yang menguntungkan oleh karena itu aku bermaksud untik memulai melakukan media sosial ini.
Ouh ya aku akan melakukan postingan yabg bemanfaat diseputaran tentang lingkungan, binatang karena banyak aku melihat masyarakat umum kurang memperhatikan lingkungan dan hewan, dengan melihat fasilitas fasilitas yang ada banyak rusak, tujuan aku mengangkat tema hewan dan lingkungan agar masyarakat sadar akan menjaga hewan dan lingkungan.

Bila kita baca sejarah steemit ini yaitu komunitaa, nah aku banyak melihat komunitas steemit, di lhokseumawe di Bireun Banda aceh dan lainnya tapu aku melihat sebuah komunitas Nasional yaitu Komunitas Steemit Indonesia, aku berharap dapat di terima di Komunitas ini dan dijadikan bagian dari komunitas ini.
image
Terima kasih lagi untuk waktumu, aku sangat senang berada di sini.

https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself

https://steemit.com/trending/indonesia

Sort:  

I was amazed by your goal of protecting the environment and for the love for the animal. I wish you good luck and welcome to steemit. =)

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Congratulations @azizpantoper, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35