Charities to donate - Help me to ensure quality education for underprivileged children

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello !! you may never have seen that children go for work in developed countries? I see every day in my locality, in Bangladesh. So I stood up to setup a school on 20th April, 2016 for them and working for their educational development. I also shared about it in this community around 1 year ago and many of you responded. But only education can't remove child labor, so I started my another project to empower women so they can send their children from your salary or income.

20170510_115218..png

My school name is School For SDG4 which has online resources you can visit via google, facebook, twitter, instagram, Youtube.

IMG_20170206_132237_HDR.jpg

The Women Empowerment project also has lack of fund to continue but I am doing to raise it and develop social business venture.

My school has 53 underprivileged kids till (13 May, 2017) who wait for help everyday,
IMG_1949.JPG

we should help them so they can continue study. they study from online resources at school also.
20170502_143845.jpg

they should not go to work, many children left school because of financial problems .
13235132_1012851055464956_9072406097882459055_o.jpg
Today I am going to ask you to help me to represent them at world merit360 program in UK. As it is expensive so I need your in-kind donation so I can share my ideas with global community. It can be $ 1, or whatever . The donation will go to World merit360, I need to raise minimum 1200 euro to ensure my place at the program.

See my portfolio to donate Request to Donate 1 dollar at least
Please let me know if you have any question and also make sure this post goes to all kind peoples who can donate like you. Also I can earn if I have more streem here. so lets try together for Quality Education.

for any inquiry, please email us: [email protected]

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @azizbd I have an advice for you., if you have any way to verify your profile, do it first. verified profile will help you a lot! The steemit community is full of excellent users and all are exigent. This will help you avoid any future problems.

If you have any questions, you can go to steemitchat.com, use the #general channel.
Or if you have any particular doubts, feel free to ask me. Good luck.

====> @jessy69 <====

Oh yes. sure I must do. do you read my post and any suggestion ?

Thank you very much for writing the article @azizbd

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much, Will you please visit the post I made 1 year before to tell you about my school? School For SDG4

Congratulations @azizbd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @azizbd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83