Community School Bangladesh

in #education8 years ago

I am Mohammed Abdul Aziz from a third world country (Bangladesh). I am not employed person or even my family is not even have enough money to support me for my higher education. During my childhood, I went to community school where many child labors come to study and get free education. Now, I am a graduate student and I give much time in e-learning to develop myself.

I managed my educational expenses by teaching some students and now I established a

Community School

Community SchoolCommunity School
()

I also give free education to underprivileged children from my house tutoring and from friends donations. As I feel responsible to help my community children who go for work in the market and who don't get proper nutrition. I am also working for sustainable development in my country. Please pray for me and my School.

here is my web : Community School,
Facebook page: Community School Page l,
twitter: Account l
You can email me for any interest to know about my school activities too.
[email protected]

Sort:  

Thank your bringing us in live

all support and respect mohamed
keep steemen on ;)

Thank you very much @bassemm , Please visit my school's account @schoolforsdg4 for update

You always take me on a new road! Thanks
Aloha Al

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70