You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They call me Hippie as if it's something bad... I call myself Linda :)

Hi my friend @endorphoenix, welcome to Steemit, here you can share your masterpiece and you can also invest.

In addition, we need to remember together that in Steemit prohibit plagiarism and multiple accounts, we must remind each other for Steemit's progress and the success of our account.

I keep giving support for new friends. Best regards @azirgraff

Sort:  

Hi @azirgraff :) Thank you very much for your kind comment! <3 It made me really smile :)

It's a really good point you broach. As a writer I know how much it sucks if someone steals your ideas and tells others it was theirs. I promise to write unique texts for my posts and share my personal vibes with you guys :) <3
Everyone should do unique stuff, as this is the only way to enrich the world by your work :)

Thank you dear azirgraff for supporting the new ones :) It's truely beautiful how the Steemit community is sticking together and makes everyone feel comfortable :) <3

Best wishes and a lot of fun and succes to you :) <3

You're welcome @endorphoenix.

Any description of writing sometimes we need the opinions of others or experts. But include references to avoid plagiarism.

🤗🤗👍👍

I am sure you are very capable, what I say is for the good of we are account.

You're welcome. I am sure you will do your best, please do as you can 😊😊😊

I read about verification and definately want to do so :) Thank you!! :) I just need to find out how I verify myself and I'll do it :)

https://www.steemverify.com/contact.html.

You can join Steemit chat click from the right of Steemit account, it will appear.

Great, thank you friend! :) :)

Thank you ver much @azirgraff :)

I guess I am not really sure what you mean. Do I have to do anything or did I make a mistake in my post? :)
Everything is still so new to me here on Steemit :D

Thank you very much for your support! Big hug :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44