You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They call me Hippie as if it's something bad... I call myself Linda :)

You're welcome @endorphoenix.

Any description of writing sometimes we need the opinions of others or experts. But include references to avoid plagiarism.

🤗🤗👍👍

I am sure you are very capable, what I say is for the good of we are account.

Sort:  

You're welcome. I am sure you will do your best, please do as you can 😊😊😊

I read about verification and definately want to do so :) Thank you!! :) I just need to find out how I verify myself and I'll do it :)

https://www.steemverify.com/contact.html.

You can join Steemit chat click from the right of Steemit account, it will appear.

Great, thank you friend! :) :)

Thank you ver much @azirgraff :)

I guess I am not really sure what you mean. Do I have to do anything or did I make a mistake in my post? :)
Everything is still so new to me here on Steemit :D

Thank you very much for your support! Big hug :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46