#Introduceyourself : My Introduction For You Guys..!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.27.jpeg

Hello Steemian

Before Start Any Post in Steemit. I would like to introduce myself. And here I will introduce myself from some parts, let's start introducing..
Untitled-2.png

Personal data

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.26.jpeg
My name is @azira dorenyeap, I am a happy mother. i was born in Georgetown, Penang Malaysia. On January 17, 1983 and now I still live in Penang Malaysia. And maybe it's 35 now is not it? Ha ha ha
I am old

I am a Chinese, my Mother and Father was born at there and they come to Malaysia to work, but unfortunately they have died, when I was pregnant my first child.
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.13.jpeg
Untitled-2.png

Profession and work

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.20 (1).jpeg
I am an Penang Medical College (PMC) graduates in Penang, I am a Beauty of Doctor, in one of Penang's hospitals, and I am also often called in several countries to help patients in need of help to change themselves to be more beautiful. So I will share with you health and beauty tips so keep follow me.
()

Untitled-2.png

Family

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.12.jpeg
I am already 35 years older, of course I already have a husband .. i was married in 2000 year, I already have 2 daughters. And they are all very beautiful and I love them. My Families are amazing to me, they are my place to relieve stress in work
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.24.jpeg

Untitled-2.png

My Hobby and My Craze

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.19.jpeg

Surely as a beauty doctor. I really want to be beautiful women. I often dress up to beautify myself, and I still maintain the health and diet patterns because that's what I must keep to keep beautiful.
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.14.jpeg

But I have some other hobbies. I travel often to favorite places like Vietnam, Zimbabwe, Thailand, Parague, Austria, and many more countries I have visited. I certainly travel with family.
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.24 (1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.20.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.21.jpeg

And I also have a hobby of eating ,,, I really like Thai food, Indonesian food, Korean food, French food, and I really like all the food. And of course I am also very Hobby of cooking. You want to taste my cuisine? If you want to do not forget to follow me, I will also share my favorite food recipes.
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.18.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-11 at 23.02.15.jpeg
Untitled-2.png

closing

I will close my introduction, I am very proud to join this enormous community. I joined Steemit when I got word about this platfrom from Google, and the happy I felt when I got a reply from the Steemit team. And I am proud ..

I hope you can get me well,

I thank the account that inspired me hopefully I can share the best content like you guys.
Theare : @corina @exyle @reko @frenchlondoner @cryptokraze @brianturner @cryptomaker @alphasteem @jrswap @slowwalker @simply-me @jonny-clearwater
You Are My Inspiring to join Steemit
Untitled-2.png

Foloow Me: @azira

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community @azira!

Welcome!

Wellcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steem @azira.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@azira you are welcome to steemit family 😂

Welcome @azira! I’m pretty sure you’ll enjoy it here. Happy steeming!

Hello and welcome on STEEM,

Thanks my friend.

your introduceyourself is beautiful !

hi @azira Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around 😊

welcome @azira, you have a wonderful family. I hope that you will enjoy steemit

Thanks for your support @ibrah87, i love my family.

Welcome @azira. You have a very beautiful life..

Thanks for support @kofibeatz

Welcome to steemit. Regard from Indonesia

Waw,,, nice to meet you ..
I love your country

Rendang Is My favorite foods, and i love Bali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47