Sort:  

Hello, Azharsaleem, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steem @azharsaleem I have upvoted i hope u follow me :)

Hey Azhar, Welcome to steemit.

Thanks srkattel follow me I am also follow you

Nice to meet you, @azharsaleem! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steem Follow me @esblog i Follow you back

I follow you I hope you follow me

This is why I come to steemit every day! I can see that you have signed up recently so I wanted to personally welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63