Sort:  

That's the point. So do your own thing. Not sure if you've noticed, it's becoming increasingly difficult to do your own thing. The system currently doesn't cater for doing your own thing. You need permission, licences, taxes and other means of theft to do your own thing. Thats my understanding is the system is broken anyway, and i cant ignore that personally.

Indeed! I couldn't agree more.

Welcome @bibz - don't worry I've done my own things for years by ignoring the system ... that is where true joy lies. I do look forward to hearing your adventures :)

How do you do this? What's your thing? I mean....excluding hunting minds :)

I trade the forex and crypto markets and work for no man or boss. I travel the world when I wish. Next month I'm off to Poland and Israel as a digital nomad. Borders are meaningless to me. I can work from anywhere. This is the true inner freedom I've sought my whole life @babiz :)

When I grow up I wanna be just like you! :)
Hola at me if you happen to be in Bulgaria.

You don't really want to be me ... you want to be you - @bibz :) Your inner freedom may not like my life, so you need to work out what is best for you - what makes your soul shine when you wake up??

Of course I want to be me. It feels great to be me! :) The 'working from anywhere' and the voyage is what resonates with my shining soul :P

Best comment of the day @azfix! 11/10 :)

Thanks @mindhunter its very freeing when you realize you don't need most of what the system has to offer.

If the world is The Matrix, then Steemit is Zion City ... welcome @azfix :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35