Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @azdhaka!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome @azdhaka and join in #steemit, may we can each other in cooperation in writing.

a little gift from me. may useful.

Greetings from Writers CutAgus | Awi

thanks you

Welcome to steemit azdhaka I wish you success and a fun time here.

Welcome to Steemit Azizul, wishing you all the best on Steemit! Are you living in Dhaka?

yeah .. im living in dhaka .. you..?

In Bangkok, but have been through Dhaka a couple of times :)

wow ..really .. but why are you coming to dhaka..??

I've been there a couple times for work :)

wow... when will you come again ..??

Not sure, no plans at the moment, but maybe someday!

I hpoe uoy will meet me .. :)

It's nice to meet you Azizul. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

thank you so mach

hello welcome to steeming community

thank you... and i hope i get help from you :)

hi, welcome to steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33