You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am late for my introduction but at least I have an excuse! ΓΕΙΑ ΣΕ ΟΛΟΥΣ!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This reply is a little late but hello Andrea, welcome to steemit. This is an awesome introduction post! I understand the issues you are facing, as I'm struggling with this stuff myself. I also have no idea what my goal is (apart from creating art) and I've been trying to figure it out for like 10 years. Ultimately I think, the important thing is to provide value to others. This is a slow process wich can take a while until you discover who you are and what you can give to the world. It's good that you have realized that time is not the issue and that you make the time for the things you love. Many people do not get over this road block.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76