Sort:  

Ha ha - proof of mugshot. Good one. Welcome on board, Andreas.

Thank you! I am happy that someone comment on that! It may become the official steemit verification in the future😜

Ha ha + quite possibly. Did you read the bluepaper? Proof of brain is what they call it now... No shit...

I haven't read it yet. Proof of brain? It doesn't sound suitable. To identify bots maybe? but that's not the concept.

It's definitely meant to be humorous, but that is - nonetheless - the words they use...

Μια χαρά! Καλή συνέχεια!

Ευχαριστώ, εκτιμώ πάρα πολύ την ανταπόκριση! 😃

Καλως ορισες. Ελπιζουμε το επομενο post να ειναι πιο συντομα. Keep on steeming . :)

Καλώς σας βρήκα! Σίγουρα θα είναι πολύ πιο σύντομα =D

A new Steemian :-) hello @kouloumos I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Nice to meet you! Steem on φίλε!!

Happy to be here!
Να ξέρεις ότι εσύ ήσουν η έμπνευση για τις φωτογραφίες στοιχισμένες στα δεξία =D

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction post! Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

Thank you for taking the time to read it! I am very happy to be part of this community! :)

Hello @kouloumos :-)

Welcome to Steemit.... at last! Well at least you finally dove in, eh? Embrace the fear my friend, that's all the fun! I am upvoting you, and giving a follow, I hope to see some of your numerous upcoming posts.

Have a great day!

Thanks for the positivity! I believe that the community's vibe will help a lot on the journey =D
The posts will come, I will not let you down!

So true... When I first joined, I waited a few days to get my focus, then just went for it. Steemit has totally awesome, and Steemians are super friendly too! Hope that you enjoy your time, here. :-)

I was enjoying my time here for the last couple of months, but now that I will actively post the experience will be 100x better! What stands out in steemit it's the community, if we keep that we will all enjoy our time here 🙃

Indeed! I couldn't agree more... ;-)

Welcome to Steemit @kouloumos! I’ve been identified with you at several points: “I keep saying to myself that I don't have time, that other things have higher priority…” “I ended up moving around without actually doing any progress”. However I realized that the first step to success is to overcome my fears and take the decision to get out of my comfort zone, quit unfruitful journeys and try myself on a new one aligned with my goals! I wish you the best :)

That's the plan! and you used a really cool word to describe it,
"quit unfruitful journeys" Nice!
Thanks for the wishes and the attention =D

i can totally relate to "the hardest part is getting started". It took me a while to set everything up. My direction with Steemit will present itself to me as I become more active. For me, it's like taking a canvas, brushing a color on it and seeing the forms in the the light and dark hues to create the picture :)

Καλώς ήρθες :)

Ευχαριστώ! Ευχαριστώ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45