Azam, new member at steemit as steamer dreamer.steemCreated with Sketch.

133333.jpg

Hey there,
I'm Azam and I'm from Pakistan, a developing country with full of its beautiful places. We all know that Pakistan is a Muslim country and I'm also Muslime and I'm Proud to be Muslime. I born in Punjab, a soil of five rivers. I like to live here but I want to visit all the places of world and InshaAllah I will do this asap.

I'm 21 years old and we are living in the same home where I was born 21 years before. We have our own business of making nuts and bolts so my father works there and my mother is a housewife. Sometimes I hand do with my father in his own business.

Also, I would like to tell you about my education. I'm studying Environmental Sciences and Engineering at Government College University. I've completed my Matriculation with 73% of marks and that was with Science after that I took admission in Government Post Graduate College of Science. My all education is from Government Institutes. In the Post Graduate College, I've completed my F.Sc. After completing F.Sc I took admission in Government College University where now I'm studying. I've completed my 3rd semester in last week and preparing myself for next semester as well. We have done some basic Projects related to my study in the past and we will do some more in future to save our environment for our next generations to give them a good, bright, clean and healthy future.
I'm also studying part-time Computer Science and some of AI and Python as well as studying about chatbot and IT. So that's all about me.
And hope steemit will help me to make my life easy and help to browse the world with positive effect.

pp.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @azamali826! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

thanks biggiedip its your pleasure

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made some Discord groups or sub-communities which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Nice introduction
Welcome to steemit
Follow and upvote

Thanks lucyeka...

Congratulations @azamali826, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56