๐Ÿ’˜ Hello Steemians, another photographer here! ๐Ÿ’˜

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Good evening, Steemians! My name is Rokas. I came to Steemit by one of my favorite YouTubers: @avilsd. Shoutout to him! Im 16 years old kid that hates life, school and so on... I came here to show you what I can do with my little phone and camera in it :D Going to post only pictures, stories about them. Follow me if you want to see some nice photos in the future. Peace ;)
This is my facebook: https://www.facebook.com/imalwaysmovin
This is me:
20953115_342409669544061_3461789132660286363_n.jpg
21430552_349365935515101_8047573884732057693_n.jpg
17799102_278800925904936_5830049570829391447_n.jpg

Sort: ย 

Welcome !!! Following your blog now

Thank youu :)))) Followed you backk ;p

Welcome to Steem @ayyye I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, bro :) Much love </3

Hi, Ayyye, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you very much! Following ya :) Good luck ;)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! Fell free to follow @neowne to get some free steem

I'm very pleasured to follow ya. Good luck in life, and of course, love :D

Welcome to steemit community @ayyye. hope you do well here with your small phone and camera.๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you! I will, I will </3

Thanks for the follow...i just followed you back. Let's do this together!

You're welcome. Building fanbase like family :D

Hahahah nice Article. I'm excited to see some crazy Pictures from you.

Thanks :D I'm not gonna post crazy pictures like one of these :D Check my profile blog to see my photos style ;)

For me, โ€‹this pictures are a bit crazy but in a good way, โ€‹I like it!

Heh ;) Thank yaa :D

@ayyye Great day I value all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed.

I'm very happy that you like my content :) Much love, followed back </3

Heyhey! I saw that you are new on steemit so this is me supporting you. Hope this upvote helps and full steem ahead!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Yayyy </3

Hey @ayyye Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thank youu ;) It's unusual that you promoting not your post, but someone's other. I appreciate that </3

It's a really good article that I'm sure you'd learn from that's why.

Yess, thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44