Introduce About Self

Hallo steemit .. Let me introduce myself to my friends in steemit, After I hear and learn about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join steemit member. Because in steemit have experience and science that can not be found in other media.
image
My name is Ayyub001 I come from aceh indonesia precisely in aceh north. I graduated STMIK BINA NATIONAL LHOKSEUMAWE majoring in informatics engineering in 2012. Beginning in 2013 I work as a data operator in one junior high school, on the other hand I am also active as a reliable photographer and network of information technology and computer. Blogging steemit is the best blog for sharing knowledge and information you know. So blogging steemit very useful for us all. thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit succes always for you

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you for the information.
greetings know friends .. very happy if you help me in learning steemit because I am still in the early stages in steemit ..
please support me more spirit

yes i will support you my friend

:) Welcome.

thank you very much best regards. i have just joined in steemit and i do not understand much about steemit i am very happy if you want to teach me more about steemit.

Welcome to Steemit @ayyub001 Enjoy!

thank you very much for your greeting and welcome to join you in steemit.
I am still a beginner in steemit very much need knowledge of Steemit from you very happy if you want to teach him .. 😀

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you for your support. I am still in the early stages of steemit very happy if you want to help me learn more about steemit.😀 and please vote for me to add my passion in steemit.

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

Congratulations @ayyub001! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56