Sup Steemit!

Sup steemit!

So this is my first post and I thought it would be appropriate to introduce myself first.
I am Female and from Europe.
Everything that has to do with technology fascinates me.
I am mostly a Daytrader and trade CFDs and Cryptos, but also invest a lot of time in Programming, Penetration Testing, Graphic Design and a lot of other things that can be done with a PC and Internet.
I spend too much time in front of my PC and talk far to often to my cat, but I also like to travel and enjoy being outdoors. When I am outside amongst my favorite activities are Downhill and Camping.
I am excited to be a part of this community, share my knowledge and also learn from other people on here ;)

photo_2018-04-02_08-57-14.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @ayunknown. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Congratulations @ayunknown! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit!

Hey There i hope you enjoy it here :)

Thanks, I'm sure I will. :)

Fellow programmer. Also, you look a lot like Maria brink! Good luck to you

Hi, @ayunknow Welcome to Steemit! :D

Loading...


Welcome to Steemit @ayunknown!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Check out @officialfuzzy -- if you are into crypto and want to hear the latest projects happening and what is new and interesting he is a good person to follow for sure.

Thanks for the tip :)

Quite a mysterious introduction, you almost sound like a hacker of some sort sort, or a crypto-robin hood ^^ Anyway, welcome on here and hope youll make the most of it! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51