Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduceyourself

(ENG)

Hello everyone..!
My name is Ayumi and my regular nearest person calls me yumi. I come from her precise japanese town
Nagasaki and this time I was on holiday in Indonesia where where my parents work right in the city of Denpasar.

image

You will see that my english is not very good but i will give my best. I only know steemit through the internet and I think in Steemit this will be a great opportunity to shape me to improve my English.
I am 21 years old dealing with all sorts of things that concern me. That's why I'm here in Steemit.
When I read about Steemit on the internet then I was interested to try it, why not, yes we should try something new.

image

My hobbies are watching and I love to walk around let alone abroad. and I was a student at one of the top universities in Nagasaki.

so much from me and thank you..?

follow+upvote my post @ayumi1128

(IG Link:https://www.instagram.com/k.ayumi1128/?hl=id)

photo with Samsung galaxy Ace 5

(JPN)

みなさん、こんにちは
私の名前はあゆみです。私の普通の一番近い人は私をゆみと呼びます。私は彼女の正確な日本の町から来た
長崎に行って、今回はインドネシアで休暇をとりました。そこでは、両親がデンパサールの街で働いています。

image

あなたは私の英語があまり良くないとわかるでしょうが、私はベストを尽くします。私はインターネットを通じてsteemitを知っているだけです。私はSteemitでこれが私の英語力を向上させる素晴らしい機会になると思います。
私は21歳で、私に関係するすべてのものを扱っています。それが私がSteemitにいる理由です。
私がSteemitについてインターネットで読んだとき、私はそれを試してみたいと思っていた。

image

私の趣味は見ていると私は海外で一人で周りを歩くことが大好きです。私は長崎の一流大学の学生でした。

そんなに私からのものであり、ありがとう

私のポストに従って投票してください @ayumi1128

Sort:  

It's great to have you here on the platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun. Cheers!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.

Hello and welcome Ayumi! Hope you will post regulary here on steemit!
Your english it's not so bad, i'm sure you will improve it!
Upvoted and followed ;)

Welcome aboard, I'm fairly new myself and I'm already loving this platform, I'm sure you will as well. Feel free to follow me back, be well.


Welcome to Steem @ayumi1128.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello Ayumi! Welcome to steemit. Its a excellent plataform and it have good ways to improve the languages.

hello Good advice. I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though. It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog. It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone. Steem on!!! bro and enjoy your day @JOHNSTAMPA

Welcome to Steemit. Follow to my blog.
Every day I'm upvote the posts of those who upvote my posts.

Thanks all 😊😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57