Hey Guys, I'm new to Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,

I'm Aysh Banaysh, 22, from London (UK). I am a body piercer, YouTuber and digital marketer, but occasionally I wear other hats. Lately, I've been very focused on piercing and my YouTube channel, but thought Steemit would be a great way to get back into writing and interact with people doing similar things. 

Outside of all of that, I enjoy watching Netflix, studying (anatomy, piercing techniques, marketing etc.), eating and sleeping. I do more interesting things too, but let's be honest those are my favourites if I'm not working on something.

Other info:

  • I have an adorable kitten called Cookie
  • I have over 20 piercings (yes of course they hurt to get done)
  • My tattoo count is slacking at a mere 10
  • Twitter is currently my favourite social network, closely followed by Instagram and Snapchat (maybe Steemit will overtake them all)
  • My favourite show that's airing right now is Game Of Thrones, but I'm also enjoying Rick and Morty, Suits and Power.

My Steemit account got approved last week, but it's taken me a while to find the time to sit down and write this post and take this picture (sorry, it is currently past midnight and I'm tired af but it's now or never).

If you haven't guessed already, I hate writing introduce yourself posts/bios for myself, so I'm going to leave it there and trust you guys to follow if you're interested. I expect to be posting about marketing, writing, piercings and more, but I don't want to limit or restrict myself so we'll see how it goes.

You can also find me on Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat & YouTube. You can also visit my website if you're interested in finding out more.

Sort:  

Hello @ayshbanaysh! Welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy it here! You are an interesting person and probably you have a lot to write about. Steem on! See you around!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @unprovoked. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ayshbanaysh to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Welcome To Steemit! @ayshbanaysh, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better Video Good luck!

Thank you! I'll give it a watch :)

Welcome to Steem @ayshbanaysh I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here Ayshbanaysh !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Welcome to steemit @asyhbanaysh , i hope we can be friend. :)

Congratulations @ayshbanaysh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best for you! You can write to me when you need it I send you a big hug from Argentina! 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/introducing-legends-history-memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68