Hello from Tunisia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody here, my name is Ayoub from Tunisia, I am 21 years old. I was invited by a friend in this steemit community. I was too much surprised it's amazing, I mean because people create a very good and interest articles here and they payed by steemit Team.
I am interest to much with this social media, I think that is the first one who pay people by sharing their voice here.
I'm currently studying science in my country, and I hope I will succeed. My hobbies are mostly doing sports activites, I like drawing and photography.
Also, I read mangas and watching animes, I am very happy to do that, I think from now, I will post some of my drawings and some of the pictures that I took.
I start with this, which it's the first drawing of a human that I did.

PC081007.JPG

So, after my friend tell me about steemit, I start searching about that and I feel so good when I watch some of people exchange good news here, It's amazing to be a part of steemit community.

Anyways, Thanks for reading and have a great day :)

Sort:  

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @Ayoubouni I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice to meet you too, thanks

Welcome to Steemit @ayoubouni, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

@ayoubouni - Ayoub, Nice artwork. I always admire artists. Keep sharing great stuff with us.


Latest Food Post by CQ🍎🍉🍸
Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot🤖 Juice 🍹

🥕🥑🍹

@cryptoqu33n , Thank you very much

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

DAIL CRYPTO DOSE:- Is EOS a scam are the conspiracy theories true? , EOS coin Explained.

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome @ayoubouni aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-15-2017816t9925926z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50