MY FIRST INTRODUCTION

ABOUT ME;

I'm Ismail with nick **warike ** but most of the people call me Engineer/Ayobami, I had working experience with Sikan Computer Tech, G.A.V ventures, and Otelix Computer's shop, all in Lagos.

HOBBIES;

I love working with computer, programming, learning new stuffs, reading, teaching, meeting new people, watching football and Repairing electronics.

WORK;

As I have stated in the Introduction, I have lots of working experience, but now I'm happy because I'm self employed; I work at my own Shop as an Electrician at Adenike, Ogbomoso Oyo state Nigeria.

ALMA MATTER;

  • Primary School leaving Certificate.
  • Secondary School leaving Certificate.
  • Presently having my Degree in LAUTECH studying Computer Science and Engineering.

HOW I CAME ACROSS THIS;

My Bro. @horpey told me about Steemit, how it works, how to meet great Steemians, and more.

GOALS HERE;

I want to be great in this Platform, Post own articles without plagiarism, meet new people, Learn, Impact my little knowledge to fellow Steemians.

PHOTOS

MY YOUNGER SISTER
Afusat
image

ME
image

THANKS FOR VISITING ME

Sort:  

Hi there!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and good luck!

Hello and Welcome

Hello ayobami11, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Hi dude! Welcome! Check my first post also so we can know each other.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cj23/steemians-welcome-party

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Welcome to steemit. @ayobami11
following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37