Steemians Welcome Party!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians! This is my first post and I would like to introduce myself to you guys!

#Myself
I'm Christian Joy Santos but you can call me CJ. I really love technology. Who don't love it? So I graduated with a Bachelors Degree in Information and Communications Technology. I have many interests but before that I would like you to meet my loving family. (b^_^)b

cj23.jpg

#Family
My parents have five children. I have two brothers and two sisters and I'm second to the eldest. I'm very proud of them so I would like to tell to the community how much I love them. (´⌣`ʃƪ)

family.jpg

#Interests
Now, let me share to you guys my interests as an IT.

  • Cryptocurrency - I'm a big fan of cryptocurrency. Yes, I believe in crypto. I have some BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, XRB, etc and now I found another great coin that I can get in here. If you have another coin that you think is great, please feel free to comment below. As a tech savvy and by digging some information about crypto, I should support this one. We're now in the era of digital assets buddies. Below is the typography that I made and the coins that I want.

cryptocurrency.jpg

  • Programming - When it comes in programming, I love creating websites. I will share to you fellow Steemians how to create websites if you're interested. You will learn the basics like HTML and CSS. I'll try to make a post regarding this in the next few weeks. Below is the sample of websites that we made during of our 4th year college students way back 2014. This is an archiving system that can be used by our municipality. I was responsible for the front-end and the other members are responsible for back-end and documentation.

website.jpg

  • Travel - Try to relax sometimes. After a long and tiring work, you need some rest dude. Take a travel and enjoy nice places. It will relieve you from stress and fatigue. Go for a travel and do what you want to do and gain new experiences.

travel.jpg

  • Photography - Take pictures of your memories. It's good to reminisce the past that you enjoyed. Seeing photos of the beautiful places that you visited will give you nostalgia.

photography.jpg

I have many interest and I will make a blog for each of it. So stay tuned. If you have the same interest like me, do not shy to follow me to read my experiences. Let's exchange some information and good memories. For now, can I request the Steemians to welcome me? Steemians! please show me how active this community. Your welcome comments has a value for me. Let's be friends guys! d-(^_^)-b

Thank you for reading Steemians!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, since you're into technology, I know that you will love it here...

Thank you arnel! Yeah, it's so cool in here. I'm very excited to read and post a blog.

Welcome!

Thank you hiyo!

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Thank you lopezdacruz! I became more excited to make a blog because of this. Using a blog to get a crypto. It's amazing!

Welcome to steemit! Hope you will have a great time here. Everyone is super supportive, so do your best :)

Thank you ipahariff! Yeah, I will do my best to create a content that is helpful and informative. :)

Congratulations @cj23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome bro, steem on!

rock n roll hahaha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chan2x from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to steemit @cj23! Have fun. 😉

Hello friendly person. I am a friendly persona nd I thank you for you vote. Greetings to you and all your loved ones from Paris. Thank you a may the foce be with you, i think it already is....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58