MY FIRST STEEMIT POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am by God's grace a Christian, my name is Ayodeji Akerele. I want the world and this community, especially, to know the love of God for them. I shall be posting articles on matters related to God's love for mankind, life, marriage and relationship, right living, and other related articles.
I hope the purpose of your living shall be realised.
You shall not only make money in this platform, but you shall be also richly blessed in other areas of life.

Sort:  

Hey Ayo02,

Welcome to SteemIt! I'm new here myself. As a Christian it's refreshing to see another that is on fire for God. Preach on my friend! Great to meet you.

If you get the chance check out my first post too https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jasonallenjames/jason-allen-james-is-here-on-steemit

We are asked by our Master Jesus to go to all the world and preach the gospel, so all legitimate platform should be seized to do so my brother. I am happy too to know you are here. Thanks

welcome here ayo02
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Very well thank you

Hey Ayodeji, welcome to Steemit! You should check out my post How To Succeed On Steemit? to get you started!

Qelcome to steem it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45