Happy V-Day Introduction Post!

#introduceyourself
Happy Valentine’s Day to everyone here! I thought today would be the perfect day to start my adventure with the Steemit community.
I love how finally there is a platform where content providers can not only share what they love, but also get paid for sharing it.
My livelihood depends on social media, actually. I am a house photographer for Maxim France, Influent Mag, Mancave Playbabes, Belle Femme, and I am launching my own LunaSee Magazine. You can also see my work in Playboy, FHM , OK Mag, Star, and The Sun UK. When you work with celebs
like Kevin Hart & T.I., and cover models like Victoria Barbara & CJ Franco, you really need an outlet to share the results with their fans. Working with some pretty big names has
helped my social media to grow to over 150k followers over this past year. Stay tuned to see when ...ooops... I mean if these celebrities show up here :P
You can find me also on
IG https://www.instagram.com/aylacroft91w/
FACEBOOK PAGE https://www.facebook.com/aylacroft91w/
WEBSITE https://lunaseegallery.com/ayla-croft
IMDB http://www.imdb.com/name/nm9588670/
Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7CfOE2sSS5qBJpxzRP15MQ

Projects I have upcoming in the works- possible reality show for Netflix, Model/Celeb events, magazine launching and tons of covers, so stay tuned!

Sort:  

Welcome aylacroft and Happy Valentines. Looking forward to seeing future work here.

Thank you so much, if only my writing came as naturally as my photography!! but I love a challenge

Welcome aylacroft!

Thank you so much, I'm not the savviest at technology, but I'll figure it all out soon enough :)

Welcome to Steemit! I am also new, hope you enjoy! :)

Welcome as well! I'm sure we will <3

Thank you! I am preparing my intro also, i will share it as soon as possible.
I hope you can read mein also!
Followed you! See you. <3

Followed I hope to see some of your designs. I actually have a friend and photographer in Italy that works on my magazine. Hopefully we can network as well

That's great! Which city in Italy? And yes, i will share some parts of my designs in my intro. ^^

He is in Parma, but in Paris this weekend. I know he will be working on monthly pieces for my magazine so please keep in touch so you two can collab for publication.

Nice idea! :)

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thank you! That has to be just about the kindest thing any stranger has ever said to me, very rare this day and age sadly!

Happy Valentine’s Day! :)

Thank you Marcus, Happy Valentines Day to you as well! Ive been seeing it become a friend thing this year and I love that

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much :)

SEE! TOLD YA! Pyramid scheme my ass! m19barcode.jpg

Hi @aylacroft, welcome to Steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about it and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ: (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

Do you know that you can earn more using DTube (https://d.tube/)?

Special video created for Valentine Day only:
https://steemit.com/teamalaysia/@legendchew/snqtkdg9

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Thank you so much, I have been watching as much as possible so any new material is appreciated thank you :)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you seem to be amazing with all you do.

<3 I shall keep it coming!!!

Hey, welcome to steemit!

That's quite a resume, you likely already know about dtube for video, but you might not have found our instagram style pic sharing app, steepshot.io that will showcase your photos to a smaller audience and get you quicker attention, plus it posts here too.

I'm @markrmorrisjr and I work with a lot of newcomers. If you haven't yet, you're likley to run into bandwidth issues once you start posting. Here are some free things you can do to minimize the problem. You'll also find the competition for eyeballs can be stiff, so, here are some ideas I'm using to build a new account to test the differences in the platform since I got here 2 years ago. If you need anything, don't hesitate to find me, or follow @dolphinschool (That's my new acccount) for new tips and hacks every day!

Hi there, I am probably the least techy here so I appreciate the help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62