Kampung Halamanku

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.

Good morning, afternoon, afternoon, evening friends steemit friends.

At this time I would like to discuss a bit about my hometown. My hometown is located far from the city practically in a village Lhok Jok District Kuta Makmur Kabapaten Aceh Utara Aceh Province. I love to live in the countryside because of the quiet atmosphere and surrounded by hills, rice fields and rivers.

This is one of the resorts in my village.

So many of my short stories, thanks to friends who have taken the time to read my simple post.

Wassalamualaikum warahmatullahui wabarakatuh.

Sort:  

Welcome @ayiii

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

let me say a big welcome , hope you enjoy your stay here . have fun and steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82