Introduce Myself - Glad to be part of this Intelligent Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Ayelagbe Abiola, i am a Nigerian. i am proud to be a Nigerian. I am also very excited to see so many Nigerians on the steemit platform. The opportunities which this platform has opened up to many people all over the world is boundless... And i am glad Nigerians are not left out of the social media digital currency revolution steemit now offers to the whole world.linkedin.jpg

I am a Urban Planner and a Real Estate Consultant althoguh i have this huge curiousity and keen interest to learn more about the Digital currency world and also earn from it. Am part of a small organisation whose aim is to help people in my country to understand more abouut Digital currencies and what they stand to gain from it (Wealth Builders Network)pp.jpg

I look forward to more interesting steemit activities and exciting topics and issues to relate with and learn form, i know with an actively bubbling community like this, THERE IS NO ROOM TO WASTE PRESIOUS TIME!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Ayelagbe!

I wish you and your Wealth Builders Network project great success!

Thanks and would appreciate any ideas that can help spread the news also

Yea.... Great success!

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Thank you, looking forward to reading more articles from you too

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @crazycucumber

welcome....!i have upvoted and following you ! give me the upvote of you and follow @kunani

I appreciate your advice and encouragement, thank you very much. Hope i can count on you on any challenges on the way. Thanks

Welcome to Steem @aye4luv I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Very nice of you and thank you. Wish to keep in touch, will follow you now.

Welcome to steemit, pal. You would enjoy every moment here I assure you just the way I've been enjoying it for the past eight days that I became fully active. That's a noble project you are working on there. I wish you good fortune.

I look forward to an awesome time like you also. Thanks

A new Steemian :-) hello @aye4luv I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you @tradwonk wont hesitate to contact you whenever possible and looking forward for a more cordial relationship.

Nice one @aye4luv steemit is an awesome platform for learning, for earning and for networking....
Contribute meaningfully, and you will grow rapidly on this platform.
Best of luck!!!

Ny boss, thank you very much. Looking forward to be a positive influence on this platform

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @nancie

I appreciate the idea and hope you would teach me how to navigate this boat successfully. Thanks again

welcome to steemit. nice to have you in this flatform. I've upvoted your post. hope you enjoy it here. following you. follow me back and read my newest blog at https://steemit.com/currency/@robiney/a-tour-around-the-world-and-throughout-history.

Nice write up, would be looking forward to more of your post. And thanks for welcoming me

Welcome !I followed you and now its your turn ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32