Hello world!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemit,

I am Aydan Taşdemir Yılmaz. I am a Devops engineer at Istanbul, Turkey. This account is not new, however this is my first post here. My husband introduced Steemit a few months ago, yet, I have only find time today to get onboard.

I am a traveller on weekends. I blog about my travel experiences on a turkish blog I maintain. I also love my profession so don't know what I will post here - my travel stories or my profession?

We will see in time. :)

Sort:  

Finally. ❤️

<3

You are highly welcome to steemit.... Wishing you a happy stay!

thank you :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hoş bulduk :)

Welcome @aydant

@turbot !welcome

@emrebeyler is it still working? if no please send 0.002 sbd please :)))

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

I would love to visit Istanbul...great city !

Your yollardannotlar instagram account is very fun. :)

Thank you, I am pleased to hear that :)

Congratulations @aydant, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Merhaba @aydant,

Steem dünyasına hoşgeldiniz. Yeni bir kullanıcı olarak bilmeniz gereken
birkaç konuyu sizin için derledik.

Kullanım
İçerik üretirken dikkat edilmesi gerekenler
Botlar

Botlarda kullanmanız üzere size 0.002 SBD yolladım. Bazı botları kullanıp yazılarınıza oy almak için bu yazıyı okuyabilirsiniz.

Ayrıca, Steemit Türkiye discord sunucusu üzerinden bize anlık olarak ulaşabilir, tr topluluğuna aktif olarak destek verebilir, merak ettiklerinizi sorabilirsiniz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13