My Introduction and my BackgroundsteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_124855485474009.jpegHello fellow Steemians!

My background
My name is Ayan. Mentioned in my previous self-introduction, I am Indian boy studied Finance (commerce) in The University of Calcutta (West Bengal). Actually, I have graduated this year and will start working in September. I will work in the business advisory and assurance service industry.
My Hobby
My Hobby is Photography; I capture some photo Last month, from my Cannon DSLR.
![IMG_10419548987846.jpeg]
please me suggesting or your opinion about my photography
(
()
hi friend please me suggesting or your opinion about my photography

IMG_124897492902339.jpeg()

IMG_124866198105675.jpegIMG_124848564610677.jpegIMG_124738425062353.jpeg

Sort:  

Have fun blogging on Steemit, i know the struggle of being new to this Platform so you can count me as one of your Followers, perhaps I could use some support myself :)

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @ayan1828 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, Welcome on steemit.This is best platform to learn & Earn More from here.
I am also a new member on this Amazing Social Network. I am Very Happy to you come on this
best Social Site network. Hopefully YOu will be Famous on this Fantastic Platform & you will
Share Best Articles or Any Other Post to Attract People. Finally I have Follow you so, you can also
follow me. GoodLuck
Thanks @tabishez

Hello Ayan !
Welcome to the community !
Happy steeming !

Hey @ayan1828, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @shovonbd I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Good writeup! I see you have been on steemit for some time now but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. Have an upvote and bring on the next one!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91