You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from a Steeming Yogi!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to the community @santhanam!

Yoga and travel sounds like an epic duo man. I'm looking forward to see more of what you share. This blockchain world has certainly opened up a variety of opportunities for me. I think you'll really enjoy Steemit in particular as there are so many great opportunities to meet and connect with great people from all over the world!

It's great to cross paths here. Feel free to stop by and say hi at my blog. I write all about empowered psychology and creativity. If you want to know a little bit more about me, check out my latest vlog post here: MY FIRST LIVE STUDIO SHOW!!! [d.tube daily with @axios]

Have a great day brother! Glad to have you here.

Cheers,

~ @axios

Sort:  

Loving the positivity i'm seeing here. Thank you!!.
Will look into your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56