You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Minds Unite!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

@creativem1nd welcome to the community my friend! I immediately followed you after reading this. You're definitely the type of person I'd like to surround myself with.

Right now I'm living in Austin and working on producing my first live hip hop improv show @ the public access studio station here. It's exciting as I've never truly worked in a studio before (only have done small freelance gigs) and finally I've gotten the opportunity to use awesome gear (they got Sony FS5's to rent for free!).

Anyways, you sound like a super driven dude. Excited to follow your content and engage with your thoughts!

My content is all about the power of the mind and how we can extract and expand the power of our consciousness in practical ways. I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: Do The Little Things In Life Really Matter?

Sort:  

Wow, thanks so much dude! I'm glad I could catch your attention! Stoked to hear back from some fellow producers. This community has already proven it's ability to connect like minds and I love it haha.

I will absolutely give you a follow and check out your recent post; the title already has me intrigued!

You'll like it here man. It's just the beginning. I don't see many video producers on here so you got a lot of room to stand out. Definitely no youtube yet! Check out d.tube if you haven't already. It's steemit's video platform. Cheers brutha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34