You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #IntroduceYourself: xx-votesplus, dropAhead curation team and my path to witness!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I beg your excuse, I d'like to clarify certain aspects. Should I pay or do something for your help? Or all I must do is to undertake some of actions from the list you have written in the end of this post («there are ways you can help us build power for this project»)?

Sort:  

Hi, all members must follow the rules in order to keep the service as fair as possible for everyone. Regarding your support to the project, it is welcome but not an obligation, you choose how much to support us. By the way, the more you help us, the more we can help you and others as well. Since all support we get will only grow our STEEM POWER, that we use to grow rewards (upvote posts) and the reach (help more people) of this project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79