You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet The Awesomes!!!

Thank you for all the information! Feel free to look into my background if you want and im glad that you are interested in us! Making a friend like you can be an amazing asset.

I do have a question, would it be the same to upload pictures to our profile while on my phone. Being off grid all we have is a phone

Sort:  

I hadn't tried to add a photo from a phone until you asked this question. It looks like it is very simple.

At the bottom of your new post it says "Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them."

Click on "selecting them" and it will open a dialogue on your phone to select the appropriate folder on your phone where your pictures are stored. Click on the picture you want and it will add it to your story.

Pro Tip: Make sure your blinking cursor is where you want it before you select your photo. It will add it where you left your cursor.

Thanks. I'm going to give it a try!

There's @richhersey kicking butt... as usual! Thanks, friend!

I use steemit.com's full webpage all the time on my phone without issues. It should definitely work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69