You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Foot 'Down Under'... Another Foot in 'Asia'... and my Heart❤️ in 'Africa'! 😁

My amazing friend @littlenewthings told me I should come and welcome you. She told me you are very similar to me and the way you look at life. I love that you are a motivational speaker and helping people overcome their everyday challenges. That is nothing better like it right?

Anyways, welcome to this amazing community, soon you will forget all about Facebook and all the other sites. I did. Looking forward to your amazing posts. :)

Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @awakentolife for the amazing welcome.

Yes I'm starting to feel the same about other Social platforms already.

I look forward to follow your Motivational posts as well mate.

Helping people with is such a beautiful opportunity and a great calling. I hope to meet you one day.

Blessings to you and have a great weekend.

Mel 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55