You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I’m Elyar. I sang for millions of people, toured arenas, topped the charts, and then disappeared into thin air. PART 3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Fantastic read! Excited to see more, especially with that killer cliff hanger. It's all about proper marketing man. I remember so many times seeing my channels and pages blow up (I've been running many over the years, usually selling out at the end.. it took forever to realize that I should work on LONG TERM projects instead of just quick money and pleasures) and it was insane. But the journey is the most important part!

Sort:  

Absolutely man! But that lesson is usually learnt only through experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62