Get To Know Me- Car lover and vloger

Hello my new steemit friends,

I'm new to this so I don't know how it works exactly but I will try to write something about me.

FB_IMG_15143890926561041.jpg

My name is Tino and I'm a 21 years old student from Croatia.

I'm a huge fan of all type of cars. Its probably because my father taught me how to drive when I was only 6 years old. I'm so passionate about them . I worked part time on different student jobs for almost 2 years and I managed to buy my first car, OPEL TIGRA.

Untitled.png

On steemit, I will post some interesting videos on how to do some simple stuff on your car so you don't have to go to the mechanic and waste your precious time. There will be also posts about new cars,their qualities and simple reviews of them. You can ask me whatever you want about cars and I will try to answer the best I can.

I hope that you will find my blog interesting and that you will follow me on this steemit journey!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, nice to be here!

Hi Tino, welcome

Welcome Tino! Very nice post! Steemit is great! You are going to love it! The Steemit community is so very kind and helpful! It is awesome that you can help with cars! Thank you so much for following me! It means the world to me! Blessed 2018! :)

I´m glad to be here and I am looking forward about this journey. Blessed 2018. to you too!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:16:37
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Welcome to steemit. I'm a new member also, but if I can help you I will. Just ask if you need anything :)

Thank you, I will definitely need some help :)

welcome @autoenthusiast its good to here that your father taught you driving at the age of 6yr only...and because of that only you found your interest in cars...well yes it will be good to see the post related to cars reviews and making it fix at home...best wishes..:)

Thank you, I will try my best to help you guys with simple car stuff like changing tires, oil and stuff like that. Best wishes to you too!

Hello and welcome! I am not such a fan of cars but I wish you will have a nice time hereand find good people who appreciate your posts. Good luck!

I`m really looking forward to find some good people who will appreciate my work. Good luck to you too.

Welcome to this awesome community, Tino!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Thank you, I also hope that is awesome to be here.

Looking forward to seeing your How To posts and DIYs! I will be doing the same, but on my R32 Nissan Skyline GTR. If you ever need help with anything don't hesitate to ask.

For the beginning i will do some simple stuff for everyone then I will start to make videos of real car tuning.
You are a happy guy with that r32!! Thank you.

That sounds like a great plan!

Congratulations @autoenthusiast! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45