Me introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello world of Steemit!
My first ever post in this promising platform. Here I am in this pic without the introductory paper saying when I joined, because have no proper camera. And actually feeling like I don't want to prove anymore that I am not a robot (which I'm not, otherwise I would have the best camera :).
Also not having a profile picture yet and hope that it will not spoil my fun of steeming (old good days when uploading picture meant uploading it). Probably by that you already figured it out that Im not a software engineer. Well, I am psychologist and a researcher of society, science and technology. I will steem about the human interactions with technology and themselves and other topics like creativity, innovations, regenerative psychology, global trends and consciousness. Lets see how it will go!

Enjoy your life!
Austris

10275356_1483577465191372_3755922958642945861_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @austris I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great! :) Thank you @bottymcbotface! You proved to me, that this concept may actually work.
I made a spontaneous post and didn't know what to expect from it and left it there for a couple of days. Returning I am amazed for so many comments, welcoming audience and even first cash! :)

Congratulations @austris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello~ austris, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

안녕하세요 @leesujae17 ! 잘 지냈어요?

네 ^^
좋은 꿈 꾸세요^^

My first words written in Korean ^^. Seems like you have a wide language audience here.

Hi @austris, welcome to Steemit and enjoy your time here! I see you mention an interest in consciousness, creativity and psychology which also are interests of mine. Will look forward to see what you post.

Hi @johncongdon ! Great to hear. We share some common values and interests. I would love to post something about the creative thinking tools or methods. I developed one my own. I call it CreativeCrowd. Its a crowd ideation game to build your innovation concept and help with that to others. It could be used very well here in Steemit, since it share some common social principles.

welcome to the Steemit community, @Austris !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thanks @khunfarang for warm welcoming :)

Welcome to this amazing steemian community @austris
Great intro, I am sure you will enjoy steemit. I wish you to have a great time on here and meet some great people. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and I wrote this for you as a welcome here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@pastorlea/papa-s-message-to-you

Welcome to steemit @austris

Hopefully we can share goodness together

@gunawanramli Lets share some good thoughts and deeds!

@austris bienvenido a steemit
Te Invito a que visites mu última publicación.


https://steemit.com/religion/@cyclope/tres-timpos-de-salvacion-spanish


No dejes de votar, comentar y compartir. Gracias!

Hola! Its seems that here will be a good place to start to learn new languages aswell. :)

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Hi! Thank you @dianamihaela! That is what really feels here, to share something more from the life and experiential stuff, than academic or political things, which bores or makes people angry. All the best! Austris

It is always a pleasure to welcome new users, I hope to see you grow here.

Greetings.

@jleiva Greetings! I hope to see me grow here as well. And you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30