Check me out on Steemit

Lovely Steemians, I would get you all impregnated with my ideas on different aspects of profession. I hope to get impregnated too, because iron sharpens iron when in contact. Mind you that when you fail to plan then you also planned to fail.

Screenshot_20180207-134105.png

I am Augustine Mario Kalu from Nigeria. A proud African, I am an ICT instructor, mobile application developer. A writer of different kinds of articles, poet, rhymes, projects, story, I create plans for various purposes like Investment, building etc

Thanks to I.B.I community (@impactb4income)

I believe in CONTACT FOR IMPACT
I was working before now and getting my salaries. Until I came across two steemians @fessikay and @greatman4eva, they asked me an important question 'do you earn up to $70 every month? No was the answer. This brought about Steemit ideology which I so-well cherish.

I'm so grateful to them, and I'm proudly inviting friends to join Steemit now.

PERSONAL QUALITIES
Teaching ability
Mentoring
Potentials Maximizing
Innovative/creativity in writing

HOBBIES
Football / soccer playing
Basketball
Reading
Researching

IMG-20180207-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180207-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20180207-WA0014.jpg

MY FEARS

My greatest fear is the fear of the unknown but am working had to overcome it.
I believe in religious Morality and political phenomenon.

I started mobile apps development since 2015, working on the UNESCO's platform. Using MIT app vendor. I had some challenges, restrictions and limitations in promoting it. But knowing Steemit' I was like wow! Are you for real. Hence I see no more restrictions or limitations on my uprising because it has given me wings to fly higher. Right now am as well into blogging and cryptocurrency (bitcoin)

Beloved when you walk alone you walk fast but when you walk with others you walk far. Follow me @austinemario lets walk far together as we keep steeming it. Steem-out-your-wealth while I-steem-in-my-ideas.

IMG-20180207-WA0013.jpg

Love you all, hope to see at the top.

Lets steemit

Sort:  

Hello austinemario!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks for the congratulations. Happy to be on steemit, i will join

You are welcome @austinemario
Give, grow, and gain. Explore!

Thank you so much. For a warmth reception

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Welcome to Steemit, hope you will like it here!

Welcome @austinemario
Have fun and don't fear the unknown.
#UV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66