You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Totally NEW. First Time. Rookie. Hi Everyone :-)

Welcome to Steem Nomad Bean!

The art in your book looks super cute... and well done for creating non-profit! That's pretty amazing! Can't wait to see what else you post about!

If you have any questions on Steem or the platform, please feel free to ask. It can be confusing, but I'll try my best to help out.

Have fun!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for offering your help. If i get stuck or have a question, good to know that I can ask you for advice! Thanks for welcoming me on Steemit. From 2015 to 2017 I lived in Myanmar, and on my way back to Europe, I visited Australia for the first time....beautiful country. I loved the blue mountains outside of Sydney!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59