You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiya, I'm Kirsty and welcome to the sabotage show!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Kristy,

Don't reply to this post now... go to bed!
In the morning, however...

Welcome to Steem!

I'm part of The Fresh Five, which is here to help new Steemians (that's you) get a feel for the platform.

I've featured you in a Welcoming Post to introduce you to everyone.

The Fresh Five is a new Steemian curation effort, geared toward rewarding new Steemians who deliver interesting, fun, thought provoking, or just plain silly introduction posts.

We invite you to come to our Engagement Post and comment and say hello and ask any questions you might have about Steem or this platform, we're always happy to help!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for including me in your post! I will definitely endeavour to be fun and silly, though I can't guarantee interesting and thought provoking, especially if I continue to post at silly o'clock in the morning. I am going to go comment on those engagement posts now. I have never commented before (except in reply to comments on here) so this is all very thrilling! I might even do one of those resteem thingys. I'll be a pro by the time February hits. Thanks for your encouragement :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55