You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All are old and new all are - Introducing myself to you, Steemit

Aida! You're amazing! I think your replies to the other comments, and my favourite replies ever! So insightful ... I love that you're not taking anything at face value. It's really important.

Welcome to Steem!
We're super glad you're here on Steem with us, and we're excited t o have you join our little community here on the blockchain!

If you ever have any questions about Steem or the various platforms, please feel free to ask! Totally happy to help!

Have fun!

Sort:  

Hey Ninja :) We all are amazing if we reveal ourselves with no fear (I guess from here the beauty you see is coming)
Value and many things may be relative, so I prefer to treat everything kind and serious, as I can't know its "real" value; maybe under something not valuable is hidden a golden heart :) and I can't allow myself to hurt it.
I do not want to hurt any form of life, even though I do believe also in many other levels of it and shapes and ways :)
I am glad being here, too.
Have a nice dayaDSC_2480.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57