Let Me Introduce Myself

Hello everyone!

My name is John, but my profile name is We R Cats! As you have probably guessed, my intention is to share with you posts about cats!

I am dedicated to sharing stories, videos, photos and anything else about our fabulous furry feline friends. Feel free to explore the many stories, share ideas and stories and ask questions about your cat.

See funny videos about crazy cat antics, read the stories that make us laugh out loud, or simply give us a warm smile about the everyday lives of our furry friends.

I will also aim to offer some important health tips that help to keep your feline friend healthy and happy.

But most importantly, we're here to have fun. This is the place to let it all out when it comes to talking about our cute cats.

I hope you enjoy the posts I will be sharing!

CuteKitty.gif

Sort:  

Hey John! Lovely cat :-)

@aussiejohn, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.03 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Welcome to Steem Community @aussiejohn! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi John. My name is @shauntaemonte or Aaron in real life and I'm still pretty new too and finding my way. But I wanted to give you an up-vote and say hi. One thing to know if your serious about this is being active with posts and comments and building your own little community of followers and people of similar interests. I invite you to follow me and visit my blog page. Up-vote if you like and I'll keep an eye out for you.

https://steemit.com/cityscapephotography/@shauntaemonte/homeless-in-los-angeles

https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@shauntaemonte/rugged-and-rewarding

https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@shauntaemonte/tears-along-the-navajo-trail

https://steemit.com/sportsphotography/@shauntaemonte/wcmx-wheel-chair-motocross

Kindly, if you follow, up-vote, or resteem me, please make a comment so I know. And why. That way I know if I'm sharing things of interest to the community and also I can repay you in-kind for doing so.

Thank you,
https://steemit.com/@shauntaemonte
https://www.spohnranch.com/bio/aaron-spohn/

Hello @aussiejohn, you will find many people on steemit that like cats, but then again this is the internet and everyone loves cats. I work with a group of individuals that try help new users by giving them a leg up, and resteeming their quality content. The group is known as @newbieresteemday and we use the tag #newbieresteemday. We also have a discord chat room where we try to provide support and offer tools for helping new users out, and just a general chit chat place.

I notice you only used the two tags. You are allowed to use upto 5 tags total, and by using all of them your post may get more exposure. You have to be pretty careful with the first tag you use, as it can not be changed. The other four tags can be edited. This is important as there are some tag bullies on steemit, and unfortunately they at this point in time have more power than you and will use it on a whim.

If you have any questions just ask, and I will try to answer them or point you to where you can get help.

Hi John, I'm Aly, nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit! Am looking forward to your kitty cat posts. I do have a question though, do you have information on interpreting a cat's thoughts through it's tail movements? Could you do a post on that cause I've noticed they have different types of tail wags that probably mean different things.

Hello... I invite you to Steem Schools we are like a big family, together we grow, we all win together. There are live classes of art, poetry, business, cryptocurrency, leadership, there are many contests. We had a great time if you want to join you will be welcome https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Welcome on board friend.
Next time use more than two tag.
The maximum tag on steemit is five.
I will resteem your post now

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32