You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another weirdo.

I currently still in school for Elementary Education. My dream is to end up at a Montessori school or another type that's willing to step outside the box. I am also an avid true crime fan! My boyfriend says I have issues. You mentioned podcasts as well. For true crime I'm currently listening to Best Case Worst Case, The Trail Went Cold, and Cold Case Files. Any Recommendation?

I just wanted to say hello since we had so much in common!

Sort:  

Hi @aurorwillow. I love teaching Montessori, so I would definitely recommend it. Seems like there are more and more options in elementary school. Good luck finding your dream school. I've actually never heard of Best Case, Worst Case or The Trail Went Cold. Thanks for the recommendations. I listen to Casefile, My Favorite Murder, Someone Knows Something, Last Podcast on the Left, Criminal, and True Crime Garage. I'm going to follow you. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54