Hi Steemit! I'm new here, Come meet me!


Esta es mi presentación para Steemit, un poco de lo que la gente podrá ver en mi blog ¡Acompáñame en esta aventura!

This is my Steemit presentation, a few of what people can see in my blog, join me in this adventure!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank You!! Nice to meet you too (:

schönes video. schöne menschen. gutes essen. so macht leben spaß!

Thanks!!!

Greetings from Colombia :)

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you, i will see your blog!

A big hug :)

saludos bienvenida, yo tambien estoy entrando en steemit, se ve buena esa comida en el video, suerte espero veas los mios

¡Muchas gracias! Claro que sí, me estaré pasando por tu blog :)

I want to be you friends,
Follow me and upvote my post...!!!! @zerometal

Congratulations @auracosmica! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

oatmeal is awesome :D nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56