Perkenalan diri (Introduce my self)

Hello everyone i am a new member in this cryptocurency based social media. My name Aulia Rizki i come from indonesia i am 22 years old.i am a student at Malikulsaleh University in aceh i majored in informatics engineering. I have a dream to become a computer expert. I have a hobby of playing games. Mobile legend is my favorite game then I have a hobby of listening to slow music music. I am here to share about my life hopefully I am well received by other steemit user thank you very much do not forget vote and follow my account

Versi indonesia
Halo semua saya adalah anggota baru di media sosial berbasis cryptocurency ini.perkenalkan nama saya Aulia Rizki saya berasal dari indonesia umur saya 22 tahun.saya mahasiswa di Universitas Malikulsaleh di aceh saya mengambil jurusan teknik informatika.Saya memiliki mimpi untuk menjadi ahli komputer.Saya memiliki hobi bermain game.Mobile legend adalah game kesukaan saya lalu saya memiliki hobi mendengarkan musik musik slow.Saya disini ingin berbagi tentang kehidupan saya semoga saya diterima baik oleh pengguna steemit yang lain nya terima kasih banyak jangan lupa vote dan follow akun image# header# header

Sort:  

Hi @auliarizki

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Hi @auliarizki, thankyou for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-13-1524351248-1399794

hi @auliarizki
Welcome to steemit.
I`m new on steemit too.
I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back
have fun and good luck

salam kenal bro @kingsley-clement, saya juga masih baru banget nih di steemit, baru 4 hari :D saling follow yuk

Congratulations @auliarizki! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @auliarizki! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38