Hello world steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago



ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hallo steemit my name is my aulia, i am from indonesia, i want to join this steemit community ..
First I know this steemit from my friend @muhammadyandi. He told me about what is steemit, and I am interested to join here and I also see some trends on this steemit platform and very interesting to me, I do not think there is social media and social media is very much different from other social media.

I am very proud to join this steemit platform for me this is a virtual miracle for me who can post anything then people do not hesitate to pay our content that we post here. But I do not think about money first. I can join here is a miracle for me.

I just got a reply from steemit this morning and this afternoon I immediately rushed to post my first content here and this is my first content that I hope you like with my presence on this platform. I also hope there is one miracle that accompanies me on this platform. I am very confident that this community has thousands of other users active in this social media.

I want to recognize everything on this platform, please comment below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you are happy with my presence here :)

BAHASA INDONESIA

Hallo steemit nama saya aulia saya , saya berasal dari indonesia, saya ingin bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini
Pertama saya tahu steemit ini dari teman saya @muhammadyandi. Dia mengatakan kepada saya tentang apa yang steemit, dan saya tertarik untuk bergabung di sini dan saya juga melihat beberapa tren pada steemit platform ini dan sangat menarik bagi saya, saya rasa tidak ada media sosial dan media sosial ini sangat Jauh berbeda dengan media sosial lainnya.

Saya sangat bangga bisa bergabung dengan steemit platform ini untuk saya ini adalah mukjizat maya bagi saya yang bisa memposting apapun maka orang tidak segan membayar konten kami yang telah kami posting disini. Tapi saya tidak memikirkan uang dulu. Saya bisa bergabung di sini adalah keajaiban bagi saya.

Saya baru saja mendapat balasan dari steemit pagi dan sore ini saya segera bergegas memposting konten pertamaku di sini dan ini adalah konten pertamaku yang kuharap kamu suka dengan kehadiranku di platform ini. Saya juga berharap ada satu keajaiban yang menyertai saya di platform ini. Saya sangat yakin bahwa komunitas ini memiliki ribuan pengguna lain yang aktif di social media ini.

Saya ingin mengenali semua yang ada di platform ini, silakan komentar di bawah ini untuk kehadiran saya di platform yang luar biasa ini. Jangan lupa My Follow dan UPVOTE konten pertama saya yang satu ini. Saya berharap cukup sampai disini saya memperkenalkan diri kepada anda semua. Semoga kamu bahagia dengan kehadiranku disini :)

 
ENGLISH LANGUAGE  

And climbing is also one of my hobbies.
I also love the beautiful scenery on the top of the mountain, like I look at the beautiful paradise of the world

In this steemit world, I was interested to see my friend's post that has got results, and can add my friends and knowledge and I have joined in this steemit.
Thank you for accepting me to join in this steemit, and I will definitely post useful things and experiences that we can correction together and better here.
Greetings friends steemit
Do not forget Up vote or follow me here, and please support from all friend steemit.
I love steemit
greetings friendship

BAHASA INDONESIA

Dan mendaki juga merupakan salah satu hobi saya.
Saya juga menyukai pemandangan indah di puncak gunung, seperti saya melihat surga indah dunia
Di dunia steemit ini, saya tertarik untuk melihat posting teman saya yang telah mendapatkan hasil, dan dapat menambahkan teman dan pengetahuan saya dan saya telah bergabung dalam steemit ini.

Terima kasih telah menerima saya untuk bergabung dalam steemit ini, dan saya pasti akan mengemukakan hal-hal dan pengalaman yang berguna yang dapat kita koreksi bersama dan lebih baik di sini.
Salam teman-teman steemit

Jangan lupa memilih atau mengikuti saya di sini, dan tolong dukung dari semua teman steemit.
Saya suka steemit
Salam persahabatan



PROFIL FACEBOOK
FOLLOW ME @aulia 

Sort:  

Welcome! Have a great time here! Get more followers and upvotes here: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1602.

Take a look at my blog, daily giveaways and contests and a LOT of WISDOM

SPREAD THE WISDOM

Your post is upvoted, Follow this bot & get SBD Check out the post regarding reputation of our account's
Click here

Congratulations @aulia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-question-6

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post. https://steemit.com/@tmarquez

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30