hi my name atrakana (I am new in steemit)

I am very happy to join you in steemit. Well, my name Atrakana. I come from Aceh. I was born in Aceh, on 22 October 1992. My family and I stayed in Jalan Jengkol number 25, Kedaton, Lhokseumawe. My hobby photography. I really like photography. In fact, I have a dream to become a famous and great photography. I've won the first prize in a contest of photography when I was 15 years old. Teaching is another thing I like. Because of my lectures in the Department of English, I began teaching the children around my house. In addition, I also joined the Eso at the university. Eso is a kind of English Club. I learned many things from Eso. They taught me how to speak fluently. I think England is very important at this time. That is why I am very interested in learning English. I have two sisters and one brother. They are Dede Sintinjak, Jeni Sitinjak and Robi Sitinjak. I absolutely love them. They were really supportive of my career. We often spent time together on the weekends. I think that's all that I can say. Thank you very much for your kind attention.

These are some of the results of my photography






thank steemit
Follow me @atrakana


Sort:  

Fantastic introduction Atrakana! Your pictures are stunning. I especially like the picture of the couple on the beach -the colors are beautiful. I think you will do well here on Steemit.

You may find @shieha a great friend to follow for photography. Here is a link to his recent post: https://steemit.com/photography/@shieha/ants-and-caterpillars-super-macro-photography.

Great to have you here my friend! :)

Hi Atrakana! Very nice introduction post with amazing pictures! Keep this coming & welcome on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!
That´s a great entry, your pictures are very powerful.
Following you for future stories

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @atrakana. Best of luck to you!

Welcome to steemit @atrakana =) Congratulations for your introduction and beautiful pictures. Best wishes !

Those are some awesome photos! Welcome to Steemit and i'm following :)

@ourlifestory thanks. have welcomed me nicely. thank you for following me and i'm following :)

welcome to steemit @atrakana.
Your presence here is very important to us
Looking forward to more nice pictures.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59